VOTE BUYING STRIKE!!!

in #steem6 years ago

Are you tired of people buying upvotes, then let them know buy taking part of the vote buying strike!

A simple way to take part is buy sending any amount of steem/sbd to @trailofwhales and put "vote buying strike" in the memo. Let's make @trailofwhales rich... we mean take part in the strike!

Don't miss out, you can also take part in the strike by upvoting and leaving a comment.

Sort:  

Your tag has option funny:) i cant find any funnything here :)

I upvoted u

It's irony... lmao

@trailofwhales This is hilarious due to the fact you prostitute a resteem service. One only need to read your header to verify this fact. As far as your resteem service goes, I would not recommend users request any support from you. This claim arising from the fact of this user having recently requesting your service only to have failed results. I did not donate to your quest for riches. I purchased a service that was supposedly offered. I reserve the right to edit this comment should it warrant such action.PS you may notice one less follower.
download99iu88.png

@trailofwhales has refunded my initial payment and provided an explanation for the lack of service that I did not receive. I am still a bit disappointed with my situation. However I must admit at least that the honorable action of returning the unearned fee has redeemed some my faith. In the future I may once again request the support of this service. Thank you for your Honesty.

We cancelled the service and because of too many things going on outside of steem.

Ok . Thanks for letting me know. I appreciate that. I wish you best of luck on your next venture. Happy Holidays to you and your family.

We are actually cancelling it and we returned the sbd that was sent here. Thanks for reminding me.