You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The definition of vote collusion @cryptopassion et Al.

in #steem6 years ago

for the moment the rules are not clear and I think it's a bad thing to leave doubt.

Let's say the truth to come into play, Steemit's motto should not even contain the word reward. Come for the community is more than enough.

I agree with that, Steem was promoted by steemit as a place to get paid to post and not necessarily for contributing content that grow the ecosystem.

Not only whales opinion matter, The fact that I read and respond to your message confirms that. (didn't check, maybe you're also whale)

Sort:  

Yes, I am whale in the real life i might have to lose a little weight, by the way :-D .

But on Steemit I am not a whale and then, even if I had been, I would never have said it, the whales have a hard life on Steemit!