You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof of Engagement based Resource Credits boost: Power Up for hyperactive newbies!

in #steem6 years ago

Hmm it's quite good design of RC problem, and I think many newbies will decide to use this chance. But imho period of delegating should be a little bit longer considering that fact that even active people not always can produce excellent content and even if it's so they need possibility to answer for comments and make upvotes to comments. That's why I think time of delegating should be longer

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Well luckily it's at least one week, so it can be longer based on the actual activity of the user.

Exactly that. I'm just driving off potential abusers.

I agree, especially that I know best myself how hard it is for me to produce some content. The reason why I wrote about one week is that I wanted to discourage people from seeing here a monetary incentive.

I understsnd. Thanks for the clarifications.

Posted using Partiko Android