Sort:  

If you need a hand while purging the trail i would be more than happy to help, i think these rules you implemented have been great and the proof is in the pudding so to speak.

I believe we can get to 1million Steem Power before the new year. We're currently doing great and catching the attention of steemites.

Keep it up!...:)...

Can chance for some minnows to get in?

Hey @crypto.scott, you need at minimu 800 SP, and here are the various ranks. If you have more SP you get more upvote power.

800-1300 SP gets you a 5% upvote once every 24 hours
1301-10,300 gets you a 10% upvote once every 24 hours
10,301-20,300 gets you a 20% upvote once every 24 hours. and so on...

I am a part of the trail and it does well for me, and I dont have to upvote myself so much.

Only 30 Steem Power Required D902F475-1664-4D0B-9FBC-4F0A31F9037C.gif

The part I love about the trail is pay it forward.
You get your share but you spread your share.
It is a win win for all steemians.
NOT TO FORGET you have to post good contents
You name it.
Thanks everyone and you @trevonjb for being upfront and push us to do better and move more @steem to SP, not easy but beneficial.

There should be some option for minnows too. Please consider.

Posted using Partiko Android

@trevonjb I have signed up for your curation. Can you explain how I/we will get votes?

did you read his post? there is a minimum entry requirement per day to get votes, so if your steem power is below 800 SP, you won't get votes from his trail

https://steemit.com/steemauto/@trevonjb/how-does-my-curation-trail-work

Thank you @veronicaprietto for being helpful

I really love this curation trail. I wish I got to know about it earlier than I did, but it is still better later than never.

oh i get it a little now...

I made it into a video nice. I will be hopefully starting my production of content tonight. I have ideas I wanna focus about brining the fgc into steem

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @trevonjb! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 150000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 160000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @trevonjb!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.111 which ranks you at #267 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 8 places in the last three days (old rank 259).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 348 contributions, your post is ranked at #44.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hi Trevon! I joint your trail!😀
I have 1750 SP (100 delgated to Partiko)

Posted using Partiko Android

This stuff is what I like about steemit and the tools around it. Steemauto I still have to study. At age 55 things take just a little longer.

Hi Trevon!. I want to join the trial. I have 1200 Steem Power.

Hi there, now I've got 1300+ SP...

I will see if I can get my SP in the range then check this out

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud
  • Low quality content

This user is on the @legko blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

Spam
Plagiarism
Scam or Fraud

Useless for people spam post. Made for self upvote (Using investor SP) through shitty bots owned by a clown @themarkymark.

FUCK @buildawhale and his fucking owner - @themarkymark clown! It's just a commercial bot that sells upvotes and destroys the reward system and the idea of a decentralized platform! Who cares about the black list of some fucking commercial bot? Furthermore - blacklist on a decentralized platform? Are you a fucking joking? Are you out of your mind? You think that you are gods and can create stupid rules? NO! You are just fucking idiots and cancer of steemit!!!
@buildawhale & @badcontent and your blunt owner @themarkymark STOP your Spam, Scam or Fraud!!! Once again for idiots! @themarkymark STOP your Spam and promote YOUR fucking commercial bot @buildawhale through YOUR fucking @badcontent bot!

@themarkymark clown is revenging others for the truth with downvotes (Using investor SP). Just a pitiful nothingness ))