You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Statistics: Correlation between number of posts and number of followers

in #steem6 years ago

I'm not sure about that, it would be awesome if there were. You could use machine learning on everyone's posts to try to identify the users country of origin... haha, I have no idea what kind of results you could glean from that. The only alternative would be for Steemit.com to actually track IP addresses of traffic and match to users.... seems unlikely to me haha

Sort:  

I would be interested in seeing how steemit and it's ecosystem is spreading. Where the most users are coming from, inter-spatial connections etc.

As far as I know it's pretty world wide! :)

thank you @trogdor for your upvotes. I bought a tree and planted it. all this thanks to upvotes from people like you. I hope to reduce our foot print. I wrote a post here:

https://steemit.com/life/@intrepidsurfer/i-won-some-steem-on-ssc-so-i-bought-a-tree-and-planted-it
Thank you again.