Aha :] I find it funny when people bitch "I wrote this post and made only 10 cents!" And then you remind them they made nothing on reddit after years of posts.
This meme means people are complaining that they only made this much. But they seem to forget the post things for free on other social medias. Did you get the inside joke ;) ?
Even one cent is money. Seriously, I am happy when someone give me a cent :)
Aha :] I find it funny when people bitch "I wrote this post and made only 10 cents!" And then you remind them they made nothing on reddit after years of posts.
Consider Checking out our group on Gli.ph
https://steemit.com/minnowsunite/@cryptohustlin/livechat-minnowsunite-over-100-users-strong
I did not get it
This meme means people are complaining that they only made this much. But they seem to forget the post things for free on other social medias. Did you get the inside joke ;) ?
Made less than 2 dollars on mine... https://steemit.com/steemit/@tee-em/maximum-productivity-while-working-at-home-with-kids
I post on FB, twitter, tumblr, pinterrest but look, i find ten cents on steemit. Nice.

someone explain to me the purpose of this post
definitely a first world problem.