You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smartsteem Referral System - Earn Vote-Selling Shares

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Interesting! Thanks for the response @santana33 I'll have to give it a look over further. Not sure my votes are really worth anything to anyone at this point of time but would be interested in being "whitelisted" in the mean time :)

P.S. you got my support!

Sort:  

Sorry for the late reply! I think we all start with a low value, in 3 months we will probably smile at that, but for now we are a grain of sand in the beach. Still, we make a huge difference I think, we are still in the early-adopters phase, Steem is far from being popular in a global scale.
My best recommendation is invest in your SP to have more voting power and curation rewards, keep seeling your votes while you do not use it. And, of course, keep creating quality content. Cheers!