[ANN] TROLL Token, 42M Supply, since 21 is only half of the Truth! Comment under this post and get 10,000 TROLL Token for free!

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

I've just created the TROLL Token via steem-engine.com.


Image Credit: https://pixabay.com/de/troll-h%C3%A4sslich-monster-162078/

The purpose of the token is to throw it at the users who are the trolls here. The more #TROLL you hold, the more #TROLL you are.

Since 21 is only half of the truth, I'd issued 42 Million TROLL token.

Do you want some TROLL's?

Just leave a comment, and I will send 10,000 TROLL's to you :-)

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Guten Tag, mein Name ist Dr. TROLL.

Für promovierte Trolle gibts gleich mal 100k. Ich hoffe doch, bei der Doktorarbeit wurde nicht geschummelt :-)

https://steemd.com/tx/e2df7956fc22692e8fc7de39eff5c55ddebd2d62

Najaaa, schummeln klingt jetzt so hart. Dankeee! :D

I like to have some troll tokens!

Jetzt mal eine ernst gemeinte Frage. Passen Kobolde und Trolle gut zusammen in einer Wallet? Jaki01 hatte mir schon so ein Haustier spendiert und ich weiss nicht einmal mit was ich es füttern soll?

Posted using Partiko Android

Ich denke mal - ohne einer Antwort von tufkat vorgreifen zu wollen - dass Kobolde und Trolle bestimmte steemians zum Fressen lieb haben. :)

Still some troll tokens there :-) ???

10k TROLL for you too, keep on trolling.

You suck!

Just kidding and trolling :-D

Thanks mate!!

Is still possible to get TROLL token :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Missed 10k TROLLs xD

Rock 'n troll, just check your wallet :-)

(Now) I'm a Troll! :-)

I have 1 TROLL so far. That's defenitely not enough ;)
Can I have some more? Like, a metric ton more or something?
Keep on trolling

enjoy +9999 Troll :-)

You know. That is exactly the amount I expected. Don't have time for more niceties. I do have to distribute tokens now.

Posted using Partiko Android

Throw them around, if you need more, just ping me :-)

Let me get TROLL, please.

10K Troll for you!
Never stop trolling :-)

Do you want some TROLL's?

Hell yeah, but I have to ask when TROLL moon?

10K TROLL for you too.
Let's rock 'n troll :-)

Thanks man, time to troll some people 👹

Posted using Partiko Android

hahahahahaha
can i have 10,000? LMAO :D

YESSIR! 10k TROLLs for your

#rock n' troll

Funny project! :D I am a fellow troll :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Fellow troll?
Let's rock 'n troll.

enjoy your 10k troll.

Nice, thanks :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Trollen oder Nicht trollen, das ist keine Frage ! :)

You are now a Trollionaire :-)

I'm down to troll with you. :D

enjoy your 10K TROLL :-)

Any chance I can still get 10,000 trolls?

Of course SIR, enjoy your 10k TROLL's :-)

I want Troll :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, Du bist mir zuvorgekommen. Jetzt brauch ich einen neue Idee.
Schickst Du mir ein paar rüber?

Habe Dir 100k TROLLs geschickt :-)

Besten Dank!
Und wie sollte sich das Vergeben der Trolls an Trolle abspielen? Man könnte dem Troll einfach das Troll-Logo als comment hinknallen mit dem Hinweis "Mit diesem Kommentar hast Du dich als Troll geoutet, dafür bekommst Du einen TROLL." oder so?

Bewerf die Trolle mit TROLL's, vielleicht bau ich mal einen Flag-Bot, der die TROLL-Halter flaggt :-) Also weg mit dem Zeug :-)

There seems to be some fun going on in here.

Posted using Partiko Android

10k TROLL for you too, have fun :-)

throw me some #troll

Posted using Partiko Android

22222.22222222 TROLL's for you, coolguy :-)

Where are they?

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow. ,thats really interesting.
It needs 100 engine to create tokens and 1 engine is equal to one steem.
To create token one will have to spend 100 steem.
Fantastic.

Posted using Partiko Android

I need some TROLLs.

Enjoy :-)

Haha...... Sounds fun and awesome....... Definitely it can be used for so much productive in future for sure.

@tufkat, Good to hear about this. Stay blessed.

100k TROLL for your optimism about the value of my shittoken @chireerocks :-)

That's really surprised me. Thank you so much for appreciating my response in numbers. Have a joyful time ahead.

I'll happily troll this post for some TROLLs.

Posted using Partiko Android

20k TROLL for you (10k for commenting + 10k for trolling) :-)

Not going to lie I wouldn't mind some Troll token. I'll make you proud :)

It is my honor to send you a 10k TROLL's :-)

lol thanks!

Wow that’s a lot of trolls!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You want 'em? You got 'em :-)

I would love to receive some TROLL's : )

Enjoy the TROLL's, one day they are more worth then VIVA and VIVA Crowns :-)

Thank you! :)
Have we met before lol?

Edit: Sehe gerade, dass du auch deutsch sprichst^^

10k TROLL's for you :-)

May I have some? 😁

lol troll!! i like it

You like it? Fine, 20k TROLL for you. Don't forget to forward some of these ShitTokens to other trolls :-)

https://steemd.com/tx/742377891a77555ceab71862a7689b330aca63ab

Does a troll drinks BEER?

Of course Sir, of course :-)

10k TROLLs for you :-)

This has got me curious. So, here I am.

Where are you sending the troll tokens? Some kind of wallet?

Check out

https://steem-engine.com/?p=history&t=TROLL

You 've got 10k TROLLs now :-)

I'll take some trolls :P

I've accidently sent you 100k TROLL instead of 10K TROLL. Please send the 90K TROLL back :-) Or give away to 90k TROLL to the troll's around you :-)

I have sent back the 90,000 to correct the initial mistake.

I will help hand some out for you if you are looking for someone to do that. I could put some up in my Battle-Steem game :P

100% upvote for 90k TROLL's. Fair Deal :-) ?

Thanks for the upvote.

My 100% upvote is only worth a penny as you can see :P

No problem, take another 100%, maybe one day your upvote is worth a pound :-)

Troll or not to troll . . . this is the question.
Her damit, bin am Sammeln von Trolls und werde sie, wenn nötig bestimmungsgemäß einsetzen. :-)

TROLL's sind raus :-)

Dankeschön! Sind angekommen!

Trolls for a troll? Send some my way! I know plenty of trolls!

I will collect any token I can. Just might be worth something someday....

Posted using Partiko Android

Good attitude, enjoy your 10k TROLL :-)

I’m a monster #troll !!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Special Edition 20k TROLLs for a Monster Troll. Sent :-)

https://steemd.com/tx/49631ec6392946c10ee3ba4995b79e5d8b5635f9

Mad respect you troll!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I would love some trolls! Keeps me amped to just keep on trolling!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ein paar von diesen Trolls dürfen sich gerne in mein Wallet trollen!
BGvB

Ich werde sie pflegen und hüten als wären es meine eigenen Trolle:)

me! please!

Posted using Partiko iOS

thanks!

Posted using Partiko iOS

send me some #TROLL
still wrapping my head around #SteemEngine

sent :-)

Is the distribution over?

No, 100k TROLL for you :-)

Request for trolls😊

Accepted! 100k TROLLs for you. Troll around in Asia :-)

Not just Asia. I enjoy throwing it all around😊
And I throw it with 1troll=$0.01 downvote. I can use this for a long time~

Troll me troll me troll :P graphic-3374801_960_720.png

Troll troll?

Das 21 die hälfte der Antwort 42, ist habe ich so noch nicht betrachtet. Wenn mich Troll's aber der alles entscheidend Frage näher bringt, dann möchte ich es versuchen.

21 may be half of the truth, but it doesn't mean it is a lie.

enjoy your 10k TROLL :-)

Gimme all the trolls.

10k for you.

So we were joking if there was a trollcoin and I guess you were the one smart enough to make it :D Offer still valid?

is this troll available for me also ??

I can has troll?

I need Troll :) I am a Kobolt :D

Ok thats interesting :D

I'm leaving a comment ^_^

There are 2 pages
Pages