You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet to Steem Fest party update - tips from roleandp the King of Steemfest!

in #steem6 years ago


Song Title: THIS IS STEEMJET

Sir @dimimp!

AM NOT GIVING UP ON YOU, AM NOT GIVING ON STEEMJET AND AM NOT GIVING UP ON THE VISION YOU HAVE CONCERNING THE STEEMJET RECORD LABEL.

The video above is showcasing to the world that you care alot about people and you are touching life through the Steemit/Steemjet Community platform and in addition to that am also advising and convincing people to join the Steemit Platform.

The recording of the video i did was with a phone and as you can see, if you will agree with me the video quality is poor. I have more songs to showcase but no funds.... And if you will agree with me; i cannot continue to be releasing poor video and sound like this, it will ruin me and i know you don't want that because i know you care about me and my future...

Sir @dimimp! I want to record my other songs in the studio, shoot quality videos that you will be proud about and even if you want me to shoot this video again... I will!!! Because even this video there is alot of message i need to pass to the world by using different costumes and even dancers but because there is no fund i have to manage....So let me know if you want me to re-shot this video...

Sir! i am pleading for liquid steem to enable to record my other songs in the studio, shoot quality videos also enable me project this dream and this Steemjet Community not just the Steemjet, Steemit platform but also to the world by encouraging people to join the platform and never give up on their dreams.

Supported by @mackoblinkz & @msytiqueblinkx

I earnestly pray and hope that you consider my humble request....

Thank You Sir
@tuwatimikenneth
(SF6)

AM NOT GIVING UP ON YOU, AM NOT GIVING ON STEEMJET AND AM NOT GIVING UP ON THE VISION YOU HAVE CONCERNING THE STEEMJET RECORDS LABEL.