Sort:  

Understandable. Thanks for letting me know. Was wondering if you were against a fork or not. :)

Look at my last post I wrote before the softfork (I didn't know about its development, since I'm not a member of the "secret group of 65 people").

My hope was to get some PR from Sun for Steem(it), and if he does something stupid, to fork the chain afterwards (i.e. a fork backdated from the block where he takes over). But a token swap and a migration to TRON was a nogo for me.

That our witnesses put the softfork in place was impressive, but took away some of our options. PR for Steem(it) will no longer be available from Sun. The Devs are now gone.

So we have nothing left but a fork. Let's hope that the key applications (Splinterlands, 3Speak) will run on the fork and that someone finishs the SMT's via SPS.