Sort:  

Wel being I am a Travis Scott fan... maybe both?

I prefer the pill that gets you ripped Fuck this crypto shit

I prefer the pill that you already get :D

Ok, but you are getting it in suppository format .....

you have too much experience !! i think it's your daily routine to get pill in suppository format.. :D

Don't you know, it gets you higher a lot fast man!!

I don't like to go higher a lot :)

... then the HOMELESS COIN is the right crypto FOR YOU!

I will grant you three wishes ick.png

Thanks man ... (thanks)

lol ill take the RED

Red Pill, Morpheus

Exactly, This is why I’m leaving Steemit, what all minnows need to know:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@lifeinspired/goodbye-steemit-thank-you-minnows

B86F2A58-F5F5-40D7-8160-E9392FFC1CE7.jpeg

You have earned ~ 129.31 USD in your first week on Steemit and are leaving the platform because of that? Most minnows make a few cents in their first days btw...

Thank you for this. Some people just need to complain...

Where did you get that reward estimate? I don't think I know that tool...

Exactly,thank you! Some people just wanna make a quick buck,instead of building something for the future.

I’ve been here a month and yes I’ve had several quality posts get no views or very little. I made a post today that has had no action at all —-BUT I’ve also had comments make $15.00 and if I’m really feeling bad, I have up voters bots to give me a confidence boost. I know that if I stick to it, I will eventually do alright. You can’t expect this to happen over night. The people making 300 dollars on a picture, have a huge following. That takes time. Even if the post is shit- their following wants to give back to them for their time spent here.

So don’t give up.. well actually- give up...because Steemit needs people who want to bust their ass for pennies. That’s the kinda of people that make Steemit a worth while place to be.

Peace.
@theessential

Steemit without doubt has its problems. Please don't give up on it yet. Together we can make things better. Exposing the truth is a key to doing that. Steemit is extremely transparent. I hope you change your mind.

Steemit is still an "infant" basically,nobody says it's perfect,obviously there is a lot to do.But exposing the flaws at the beginning and take care of them on time is very important.

lifeinspired joined steemit in 2018 and expects to be same as a steemian who has either invested loads of hard earned money or more time to build a network.sorry either bring investment or work hard like all of us.

You have my upvote all day. 👊

Hes not leaving steemit just trying to generate publicity

Bye Felicia, perfect time to back out of a already functioning platform which is still in its infancy and growing exponentially. Have you ever been on any kind of dev team before? There are always bumps in the road with any new platform release. Steemit will thrive with or without you.