You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Steem Giveaway - And a Personal Goal Achieved!

in #steem6 years ago

This is one of the best community: well known as the city of Neoxian!
This community was founded early this year by Mr dragon known as @neoxian. He runs a bank on the blockchain; the best of the best banks! Yes you read that right.
As I became desperate to grow on steem - roaming around on discord - through the Help of Ginabot I entered the Gates of this city

Achievement

  • Mr dragon community has been crucial to my post payout( $4 above)
  • My rep has increased so fast from 49 - 58
  • I have made new friends; amazing friends from different countries.
  • My steemit Network has lots of wings!
  • My Sp has grown from 80 - 315.
  • Mr dragon Sp is in a lot of project(minnowsupportproject, sscommunity, steem-ua): steem-ua has his support, he gave everyone in the community a follow - this increased our steem-ua score and we are benefitting from the curation activities of steem-ua.

The city of neoxian all the way! The best community!

🐲🐲🐲