You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF20 Update: Restoring Continuity

in #steem6 years ago

Hello friends with good heart for the new steemians like us. I need your help. If there are other platforms similar to steemit that encouraged content creators, and where one can also earn while discussing, arguing, and playing with friends, please list them so that we can have somewhere that still offers newbies an opportunity to grow until this greedy intended FH20 will be reconsidered or in case it will never be reconsidered.
And can somebody also help us to know in case a good number of whales will decide to come together to form a similar platform or alternative to steemit. I want to start on such platform early enough so that when I become a witness on that platform or whatever name they would name the big players on that platform, I would fight with all I've got against any greedy intended upgrades. But as for steemit, I have no power to cause any changes.

Sort:  

ONO platform. The reward system is good

https://www.ono.chat/ono/invite/?lang=en&pos=en#/catch/uid/100115500

Invite code: 1QFK

Thanks alot. I appreciate.