You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working On My Steem Power

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

PS: I took my coinpot faucet winnings, 2-3 months worth, converted to Litoshi and sent that to Poloniex. I bought 90 BitShares, but you could buy SP if you wanted that instead! I sent a bunch of BTC gains from coinbase to steemit right before the big run-up to $3+ and that really paid off. Faucets do pretty well as you know! I caught the LTC run up and then caught some BTS gains. My BTC gains were transferred to steem then it went up. It's all about TIMING! Keep it up, DuckMast3r, you will get a big hit SOON!

PS: @taskmaster4450 has a minnow initiative to help people gain the 1,000 SP level. He needs Dolphin Volunteers to take on minnows, and up-vote at least 2 of their posts daily @100% rate. He has done one already, and @overkillcoin, @preparedwombat and myself have also taken on "trainees" and he is on his second. 1 grad and 4 more in the program, get your name on the list! We help each other with our trainees also, and others are helping on the sidelines. It is a Growing Program, called 1kSP Initiative I believe. Sign UP!