You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Hive On The Path To Pulling An Amazon? If It Does, Screw $100 $HIVE..It Might Be $1000 $HIVE!!!!

in #steem7 years ago

Way Cool!
I had already known that the steem blockchain handles more transactions than any other, but this article pulls it all together for me!
My good friend and crypto-mentor "Stan" directed me here to steemit early this year, and I am pretty much "all in" for STEEM! My account is >3200 SP atm and screaming towards Dolphin Status :D

I'm in for the long haul! HAIL STEEM!!!

Sort:  

In my opinion, 3200 SP already makes you wealthy. In a few years, you will look at your account value (I am sure it will have more steem by then) and be amazed. That 3200 might well be a million.

Yes, I hope to keep growing!
My posts have been really killing it lately, "slightly" better content but
my people have made it really Pop! Very generous ^up^voters^ ;)
Thanks for the encouragement, Task! FOLLOW!