Hey Everyone its time join @upne Discord server

in #steem6 years ago

Hi @upne lovers and Delegators,

Its your friend @upne.@upne just create a discord server for @upne lovers and delegators.Now a days @upne vot service is increasing day by day.

So its time join @upne discord server and meet each and others.

Discord.jpg
Here is the link of @upne discord server
Join Me To Discord Server

@upne lovers and delegators join this server.
Also if any users of steemit want to be a @upne delegators join this server to get in touch with @upne and delegate and earn 80-90% daily incomr or more by this Delegate Steem Power To @upne

Thank you For Your Supporting @upne

Sort:  

yesterday almost 23 hrs before I have sent you 0.27 sbd for each 2 posts
1hrs before you have commented that you have upvoted 3x
But you missed to upvote on both post

https://steemit.com/busy/@champ01/emma-watson
https://steemit.com/hot/@champ01/katherine-langford
Can you plz check that and plz refund or upvote me

@upne why you are not replying on discord or here ???

@upne
At list talk on this issue man
I have sent 0.27 sbd for each post to you when my both posts are 6 days old
You delayed to upvote on my post . As per steemit rules no one can upvote after 6days 12 hrs
Then its completly your fault that you are not able to upvote on my post
So play fair man refund my amount 0.46 SBD or upvote on my another post

I amnot a cheater man.I can't bot due to low voting power and sp.However i just voted your new post.

I have updated my comment
I know what your voting power low that's why you delayed
I am trying to contact you from yesterday but no reply from you that's why i wrote this frustrated comment
Anyway you upvoted on my post finally
Thanks man

@upne Plz upvote on my another post
Same as my post is 7 days old you have upvoted me with 0.00 sbd yesterday

https://steemit.com/usa/@pritam20/at-dc-hearing-coinbase-calls-out-federal-regulators-for-harming-innovation

Check now man

Thank you @upne
Make minimum post age of 5 days so that this type of issue may not arise in the future

Ok

Same here No upvote on my post only comment in post from upne
https://steemit.com/usa/@pritam20/at-dc-hearing-coinbase-calls-out-federal-regulators-for-harming-innovation
@upne plz check and upvote

my post gonna complete 7 days in few hrs
plz pay attention @upne

You got a 20.00% upvote and resteem from @ebargains courtesy of @upne. Thank you for using the @ebargains UPVOTE and RESTEEM bot.

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting bot's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the bot's SP pool at the end of EACH voting round! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

Congratulations @upne! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hay! @upne, I had transfered 0.300 SBD $ to you 22 hours ago with this memo:https://steemit.com/myanmar/@mgtoetat/etangep-sa.But, you didn't upvote. So, please, upvote my memo or give me back. Thank you.

CHECK This now

thanks for your care!!

Thanks

Congratulations @upne! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!