You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can a non-technical, non commercial project be supported on Steem? The Steem ecoVillage Community

in #steem5 years ago

OK, that's good to know. I've worked in a variety of environments over the years and it's quite a challenge to create a truly ethical profit model in a world that doesn't really pay much attention to ethics! I'm always open to new ideas.

Sort:  

I dont think it gets much more ethicalrhan this .. for all involved.. it looks like a win win win to me.. i think the synchronicity of your comment is no accident! More soon brother!

I can say though that the vegan food market is going to continue to grow exponentially.. Having that expand into ethical housing too is definitely a possibility.. An Earthship fast food chain. :)

It would be combination of both, and many more things... ethical housing, living, and sustainable commerce all combined...