You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Is Here To Stay! Steem To Change The World!

in #steem7 years ago

I know a thing or two about cryptos. The NSA has 100% surveillance. Your bitcoin codes are keyboard logged and live time screen shots along with all your passwords. They won't need to shut down the internet to steal or brick your cryptos. And as for encryption, sure they can't break it (but they have your pass codes) yet they can simple stop any internet traffic that has encryption. If they don't know what it is I'm afraid I must quote Gandalf the Grey... "You shall not pass"

Sort:  

Yeah NSA, CIA, FBI and all are just one group, wanting to control the world.

Similar reasons are actually responsible from keeping me away from privacy coins. I´m just too scared that they will crash in value as government institutions go against them. It´s a pitty as I really like coins like e.g. Monero...