You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Supporting Developer-Witnesses

in #steem6 years ago

Hey @therealwolf
Amazing to see your decision in supporting the wonderful Steem developers.

The Utopian witness supports the development of Open Source projects and Steem based applications. Consider our witness as well!

Vote for Utopian Witness!

Sort:  

Removed my vote initially due to the uncertainty of who runs the witness - but it seems that everything is back on track again. Added my vote again!

Just cleaned up some older votes and gave it to you as well @therealwolf. You truly deserve it!

For which thing? His bid bot or his wallet spam messaging app?

For having supported utopian and its development from the start, that would be a reason for me. On top of that he is always supportive with anyone who ever asked. That's my experience.

Fair enough. i was like your fourth or fifth delegator, but when you got the 2M dele, I figured I was better off keeping my piddly 200 :) Glad you've done so well for the platform. Be well.

Thanks @sircork. I do remember that. Keep up the good work. I follow you often.

Thank you very much @elear!

Thank you elear! Very much appreciate that!