You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain Seminar at Padang State Polytechnic (PNP), Indonesia by Oracle-D

in #steem6 years ago

Wonderful report from your amazing work to promote the STEEM blockchain. @starkerz, @anarcotech and the @oracle-d team, I wish to suggest that you prepare a standard curriculum for this purpose, so that others can lay hands on it for similar seminars in other locations.

Sort:  

We are working on this @uyobong! It will take a few weeks, but we will have it online in the near future

@oracle-d, the near future you mentioned sounds like eternity to me. 2 weeks ago I applied for permission to host a seminar in a university in my locality in Nigeria. Have been asked to show the module of the seminar and it's a hectic work for me trying to research on this since I've been a novice to blockchain technology. I wish to suggest again that you open for entry from interested steemians on what a typical blockhain training curriculum would be like, then your team would just select the best for final arrangement and publishing by your team. With this, the task is achievable in 7 days. Give it a consideration.