Sort:  

Awesome man! This post is currently:

#7 on Steemiteducation
#16 on Community
#7 in Education

It's good to see that this video got such a great response organically without the bid bots ;)

Agree, I am gonna make it the topic of the next week. 👍

Good to know. Happy to have helped.

Thank you very much Phil, Gerry, and Todd!

It was great! Watched the whole thing again and I very happy with it!

I look forward to talking with you again bro! : )

Some great nuggets of info here for new steemians to listen too.

Thank you Reseller : )

Boom!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @D00k13, you liking Partiko so far? :D

Aww man it has reinspired my desire for blogging and taking pictures! I made partiko partner on their first contest pretty stoked about that. Very rewarding experience to date!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Glad to hear that, seems like a solid Steem app, only heard good things about it so far.

Hey Phil. This one was alot of fun to make. We covered some important tips for kickstarting your Steem accounts. I hope others find it useful.

Yo Gerry! We have to think of a topic for the next episode, I am not very happy with the topic for the next episode that we have planned (which I am of course not gonna share here) :D

Hi man... i like your video my friend... good work, greetings from V.enezuela.