You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBD should not go bellow 1 USD, correct?

in #steem6 years ago

even when SBD was pegged to 1 usd

So it is not pegged any more? (and I understand peg didn't always work, thanks for the info)
Good to know, I was going to power down and convert STEEM to SBD if STEEM would go bellow 1 USD, now it seems like this may not be that useful after all

Sort:  

Considering the past trend what I believe is that SBD and STEEM both will remain around 1 usd or so for a significant period like 4/5 months and only after mid December we can expect a bull trend, so the best thing would be to earn fiat from a different source and invest those fiat in steem or SBD during these 4/5 months and then in December or January when the price goes up you can sell it and make a profit out of that. I may be wrong also, but this is my speculation based on historical chart of steem and SBD. Thank you.