I hate being told what to do! You are not rebellious you are simply Successful.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear Steemians, today I am full of prosperity and education, I am bringing you to share a bit of a book that I am currently reading which you may have heard at some time from the famous Robert Kiyosaki and his wife Kim Kiyosaki, from whom I learned a lot, I opened my financial paths and take a different mentality that I never liked to be told what to do, I always thought I was a rebellious person and that was not right I thought I should change, then I realized that I was not rebellious that I just liked being independent and taking myself same the reins of my income. From there I began to investigate what I should do and everything was flowing, the most accurate conclusion is this: Do not let others decide for you or settle for a life of luxury without having been you who managed to create that life.

content_StartUps_2014.jpg
Do not let money remain your insomnia!

For many women life simply consists of getting married, having children and depending on the man until they reach the point of not wanting to lose their marriage for fear of losing their economic stability, while the independent woman who does not like to be told what to do easily the way to undertake. And what is the empredimeinto, simply is the way to take a risk, invest and direct their own income from how to get them until how to invest them for an excellent production at the same time direct them and decide what to do with them. To invest and be an enterprising woman there is no need to have experience or to have studied five years of your life in it you only need to light that spark that is in you as a successful woman.

I will show you a small paragraph of the stupid things that women sometimes do in the financial field written by Kim Kiyosaki in his book:

• We got married for money.
• We keep bad marriages or relationships because we are afraid of not going ahead on a financial level alone.
• We let a man make our priority financial decisions.
• We accept the myth that men are better with money.
• We accept the myth that men are better investors.
• We do not challenge a man's financial decisions because we do not want to cause a problem and hurt his ego.
• We take financial advice from supposed "experts" because we think we are not smart enough.
• We remain silent to keep the peace.
• We choose to depend on someone else because (at least financially) we feel "comfortable".
• They leave us for younger women ... because we remain immobile for too long.
• We hope that man changes.
• We are content with a "good" in life when what we really want is an "excellent".
• A man gets lost, but refuses to ask how to get there ... and we follow him.
• We sell below our value.
• We endure all the inequalities of a job, for the salary.
• We feel guilty for working overtime and not being with our children.
• They do not take us into account for a promotion we deserve ... and we do not give up on employment.
• We accept less money than our male counterparts and often end up doing their job.
• We miss our children's recitals and soccer games because we must work.
• We often see the future and think: "Someday ..."

IMG_20160926_230052.jpg

Most of us have done one or more of these stupidities. The bottom line is that many of us sell our soul for money. The real crime is the price it charges on our self-esteem, our self-confidence and the value we give ourselves.

It's time to wake up and start your future, example you started using Steemit considers this a way to start and emerge financially, I hope you can read the book I will leave a link that I found on the Internet for those who want to download it by PDF. Men learn from this also and have in your life a woman who adds to your victories and do not stay just seeing them as they do.

"Behind a successful man there is always a great woman." (Robert Kiyosaki)

IMG_20161011_195530.jpg