Sort:  

Perhaps 880 posts since Septembers 2016 has something to do with it.

That's a show of a change in focus. I got tired of spending the time creating good content when I watched my wife’s half passed photos slaughter my posts.
However, if I would've stuck it out I wouldn't be bitching, but I also wouldn’t have been able to buy our new house on a shit credit score had Inot focused in trading.
Apologies for my ramble. I'm bored and ran out of things to argue with myself about.
Excellent work as always. It makes me happy to see that things have been evening out and the whales aren't playing games like they used to.

. It makes me happy to see that things have been evening out and the whales aren't playing games like they used to.

They are still playing games...that has not changed. And they still wield a great deal of influence. The big thing is that the Whales lost more than 7% of their power in 2017 and it looks like it will be an even bigger amount in 2018. The distribution is spreading out. Part of it will be Whales cashing out for huge profits....that makes sense.

The other part is the number of Red Fish and Minnows that start posting each day. Once we have a couple million people on this blockchain, the sheer numbers will overwhelm the Whales....even with their VP, it will be impossible to maintain their standing as a percentage of the whole.

In time. a whale causing a stir will only be a ripple.

🙏 Thank you

Can i ask a question? What does delegating 100 sp do for you?

Delegating your SP is another way to say lending or borrowing.
If you delegate 100 SP for X amount of time you will be absent that SP from your account till your delegation time frame comes to an end.
Every delegation service I’ve seen offers their own reward amounts either in SBD/STEEM, Upvotes or Resteems.