You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clarifying my decision not to support EOS-related posts and witnesses (100% of post rewards donated to curation initiatives)

in #steem6 years ago

I simply cant disclose to you how steem has been a distinct advantage, after every one of my years in ponzi and facebook without accomplishing a feast. Steem originated from no where and in under a year, I am currently doing fine. Presently back to the issue you raising here, I truly got irritated not on the grounds that they are advancing EOS here but rather on account of the mode they are utilizing. I have a place with a gathering where I saw those you are supporting with upvote reprimanding this steem blockchain by contrasting it and EOs. It regards see rivalry yet with the way some are taking it, it is path past it as I see some individual advicing others to relegate steem for EOS. We are so terrible, in what manner would we be able to simply overlooked the distinct advantage, that stunning stage that demonstrated us adore, that stage were thoughts is shared.