You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBD and STEEM price is running low. We should buy more now?

in #steem6 years ago

Well, I get your point considering STEEM, but I personally think that your expectations for SBD are way too high...Reason..SBD is supposed to be pegged to the dollar, and is only able to reach those prices due to speculation..Not saying that it won't happen, but the value simply isn't going to be there, so be careful!
1 SBD is set to be 1 dollar worth of STEEM, so the price is actually already way too high!!
Bet on STEEM...not SBD👍

Sort:  

You are perfectly right, but I will consider both cryptocoin. I will make a balance in my wallet and I will trade when the steem price is low and sbd is high (parity). Thanks for your advices

Sounds like a great idea.. Good luck with your trading!