Sort:  

No. We need EVERYONE balls to bone to back this platform like their life depended on it!!

3 months later, I found this post, and looking at the registration numbers, I'd say the grass root ground troops are finally arriving! I'm one of them, and I will evangilize this platform, currency and eco-system until either it or I die. I've waited my entire 30+ years in tech for this to arrive. Thank goodness, it's finally here. Sorry to realize @dan is moving on. I once left a CTO position on a product I helped architect too, and well, it's never easy to kiss your baby goodbye, but sometimes the call of the wild overcomes you. Or maybe you just had differences that led to it feeling less fun and more like being a tethered to that organization. Who knows. Good luck to @dan, I think he left prematurely, but none of my business. As for those of us who remain and who are yet to come? Full Steem Ahead!

Thanks for your moving tribute to @dantheman @sircork! Steem on my good friend :)

Steeming as hard as I can. Evangelizing to outsiders even harder!

Drag in as many from Fakebook as you can @sircork!

I stand around in airports in a steemit toga and hand out daisies.

But I also got about 6 people over here from the MyTwitFace sites last week too!

Ha ha! LMAO @sircork! Excellent workings there :) Steem on at will Sir!!