Viviansteem @steemjet “@dimimp”

in #steem6 years ago

Boss @dimimp.
As you have instructed to go to our modeling project. Now we Are herebwith the project.
@dimimp I have done many things for steemjet, but you are yet to hire me.

I will like to know if you don't have interest in me, or tell me what have done to deserve not to be in space force. If have done nothing bad, it high time you hire me and give me some fund to proceed in this project.
GBWA-20180910072047.jpg

Good day, sir @dimimp this from steemjet model.
Sir I am @viviansteem I have been waiting for your respond and next step Sir.
Screenshot_20180913-073849.png

And I want to know my hire status.

Thanks for responding.

Cc
@viviansteem
@euguma

#steemjetmodel
#steemjetwardrope
#steemjet

Sort:  

Congratulations @viviansteem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!