You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment-Coin-Project [#CC] OFFICIAL START & FINAL TESTPOSTs

in #steem4 years ago

I try to understand it.
I comment where to get the cc coin?

And if I have 10 I write the #cc in my post...
I follow the #cc tag to find them or how?

I already comment like nuts, it is never ending (I join the engagement league) but the responds or what I receive is less indeed. I hope this works.

If I figured it out I may write about it. 👍🏻 Thanks for answering. I wish you a great day. 💕

Sort:  

So an author buys 10 CC and uses in his blog on an article the Hashtag CC. When the article is commented on, the person who wrote the comment gets a CC.

This will take a long time and require a lot of fine-tuning to make the project the desired effect for more comments on the chain.

Users like you don't actually need the coin, but unfortunately you make an exception. Most of the articles are insufficiently commented on, which is also the idea for the project.
I would like you to write about it one day. :-)

Best regards
Sasha

I will start with something in my diary day and make a post out it for sure. I hope it will activate a bit and people write more as three words. Thanks for the info. Have a great day. 👍💕

With the Time a KI search for the comments and choose the "bad" ones to Blacklist them. I know this is a part for critic. But nothing is able to run perfekt.
Thank you for your try. (Send you some Coins now^^)
Salve
Alucian

One more question... Is it necessary to stake the coins before you can use the tag?

I hope to introduce it this weekend to dose who join my contest. It is a nice extra bonus for them.

It is hard to believe this will not work. I wish you a great day and thanks for the coins.