Sort:  

Oops.. sorry didn't wanna cause those depressions... not at all I can ensure you!

Ah well... I'm not so sure what's effectively needed to make the most of STEEM tho. I tend to dig deep, read a lot, experiment a lot and sometimes I end up all over the place. I'm trying hammer this down to a more structured approach were I can show people what's working for me and my needs. Maybe it helps a little without driving everybody into depressions... omg... this will stick with me.... Hahaha!

Hoffentlich gelingt es mir mit meinen folgenden, bestimmt etwas kürzeren (fingers crossed) blogs etwas leichter verdauliches auf die Beine zu stellen.

Thanks a lot for your comment I'll be thinking about making use of my new "causing depressions with writing superpower", maybe as some kind of the next Avengers super villain or so? What do you think? Could be a nice courier choice, huh?

Anyways you have a great weekend and please be ready to get help, you know after reading my comment here... better be safe than sorry... you scared me... ;-)))

Cheers!

Well, it just felt as if I waisted a year not understanding how it works (still don't I wear my poker face). I hop by again (with or without depression).

I start somewhere and get distracted by all the other news and if my slow connection lets me down it takes ages to find out how or what. Frequently I also do not understand what people talk about.🤐

I invested in SBI/Steemians and the dustsweeper is active now, I join contests and read and comment and read and comment and read... and use partiko.

Wish you a great weekend too with🌞 and 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @wakeupkitty! Thanks for replying!

I understand! Believe me that happens to me too... a lot! The getting "STEEMified" thingie I call that when you just get carried away - in a good way tough - consuming the content of fellow Steemians. Seeing so much interesting stuff that it's hard to grasp what STEEM is all about or to hammer out what you want to use to make the most of it. That's exactly the reason why I started this "My STEEM Journey series". It's a constant wip (work in progress) for me too because there is so much fascinating stuff going on in STEEM. Anyways maybe if you drop by every once in a while and check in for my following reports it may be of some use for you too. If you got a question just drop it here or in the comment section of the other "Journey" posts and I'll try to answer and help if I can.

Again have a great weekend and STEEM on!

Cheers!