You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pitch Me Your Project

in #steem6 years ago

I started a project called The Legion of Evil Steemians. I wrote a second post answering some questions about it here. The project account is @tloes but there is not much there yet. We are in the building stage.

The purpose of the project is to promote anarchist and libertarian content. To spread libertarian ideals among newbies as we help them become good steemians. To raise group member SP so we can have a greater impact and spread these ideals farther. And lastly to support other worthy projects here on Steem.

It is an ambitious project for me to start at this time as I am still a very young Steemian, but I function better when I have something to work on. My current funding method (just settled on it last night) is to post anarchist memes from the account and power up all the Steem the account receives.

Later I will purchase delegations for the account and begin to actively curate from it. Right now curation from that account is minimal because of low SP. The group currently only has one other member. We are both young Steemians and we both have jobs and other responsibilities. I expect this to be a long road. That is okay. I'm in it for the long haul.

I know that you support the ideas of freedom and liberty for all people and if you find the project worthy your upvote would greatly be appreciated. Thanks for giving me a chance to pitch it to you. If you decide to help the project out then cast your vote here. My first anarchy meme from the @tloes account.

jpg

I appreciate all you do for others here.

Thanks for the post.

Keep Steeming!