You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Powering Up Is The Secret To Your Steemit Success: It Is Imperative!!!

in #steem6 years ago

It would be easy for me to cash out some of my earnings at this point. I could add a couple hundred extra dollars to my household income every week and that would really be nice. I could really use that money, things are tight.

But that isn't long term thinking.

I currently have just over a hundred SP. If I stopped accumulating , which isn't gonna happen, that could be a whole lot more than a few hundred dollars. If the price reaches 100 USD it would be around $100000.00. At this point how much will a .01 STU upvote be worth? Currently it is worth .04 USD. So when the price moves up 20X it will be worth .80 USD.

My math might be off in all this, feel free to correct me. It will be quite a bit more though and the point is that this is long term thinking.

A few hundred dollars would be nice but it would be gone soon, Holding SP is something that will have much greater lasting effects.

Thanks for the post.

Keep Steeming!