You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing: Smart Media Tokens (SMTs)

in #steem7 years ago

This kind of attitude is what I hope will be steemits saving grace. There are still a ton of problems on steemit but by asking the entire community to "tear it apart" when there is a new feature, you can mobilize the entire community which consists of tons of brilliant minds who could potentially solve any problem. Engaging with the community on your part is why I believe that as long as there is crypto steemit will make it's way to the top 5 and stay there.

I hope that one day soon you mobilize the community to come up with innovative ways to prevent (or better yet, reverse) a similar distribution of wealth as that of society at large. Will these tokens help? I guess I'm about to find out...

Thanks Ned.

Sort:  

everything that human produce follows the 80/20 rules, any attempt to change that reality is bound for failure.

I like how you think.