You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FINALLY! We Can Call Ourselves Full-Time Steemians!

in #steem6 years ago

Good on you guys. I’ve been grinding almost non stop for months in order to do the same, trying to put out content that is real and not forced, trying to help other minnows rise in he ranks but also hoping to make enough to quit anything that feels like work.

Sort:  

Do you plan to travel as well or just hope to get out of the "rat race?" Either way, we believe in you! All the work is going to be worth it when you can live a happier, more fulfilled life like we feel now. It was a huge struggle to get to this point, but looking back, we're glad to have done it.

Worthy work you're doing to help minnows! We're all in this together and it's amazing what happens when we help each other out.

I don't know if I'd call it travelling but I'd certainly like to spend some more time in other places for a few weeks/months at a time without worrying about how I'm going to pay for it. I've never felt that home is one place and so I'd like to hop back and forth between all my different homes. :-D

Hopefully by the end of the year I'll be on the list of full time steemians.

Thanks!