Where do you Steem?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

6C975E49-FF93-49D5-9A01-9B25B8118424.JPG
I Steem in coffee shops lately. You will usually find me with a pair of headphones on and a large latte (lactose free of course) by my side. I also have my trusty notebook where I jot new down ideas as they come to me. I have learned as I age that if it is not written down it is lost. Also it is great to open it up and then have a selection of ideas to start blogging about.
E291B8D4-5815-46C7-A9C6-BCE0F212151F.JPG
As I sat looking over my book for today's post I thought about my process and wondered how and where everyone else steems? I almost always use an IPad Pro with an attached keyboard? How many of you use a phone to Steem? Or perhaps a laptop? Let me know in the comments

Sort:  

I use an iPad but I think a laptop would be more efficient.

The iPad has been better for me now that I am getting the hang of markdown

This post received a 1.7% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @robinjohnston! For more information, click here!

Coffee shops, food courts, parks next to coffee shops with free wifi and strong routers! I can think of a whole list of places that are great to Steem. Best to get out of the house and enjoy the outdoors as much as possible.