You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem-Tron Masterplan

in #steem4 years ago

I already owned a bit of both tokens, not a huge stake in either.

Both projects have strengths and weaknesses. I too have met a few interesting people who are interested in Tron and it's future, several who have signed up at Steemit.com

Several have been really impressed with the depth of our social economic network.

Also, many now know Steem is alive and well.

The details will work themselves out.

Sort:  

Prior to this Union, I had seen a couple of things about Tron but it was always so negative and usually just people bashing Justin Sun. I remember when Kobe died and he made a statement regarding how he met Kobe etc and people jumped on it.
I also remember when Corona virus started fucking shit up and Sun again talked about how he's supporting the situation with facemasks bought with TRX and that was also kicked in the nuts.
He's bought Steemit and hasn't actually done anything wrong but guess what, that's also been kicked in the nuts. However, I've gotten to interact with a bunch of Tronny people and they seem to believe in their project and I'm tapping into their enthusiasm. I'm "diversifying" my portfolio and that's all there is to it.

More horseshit. I have my heavy boots on. Probably another Steemian in collusion.

This ignorant user is spreading dangerous lies in order to attempt to gain popularity and attention from the new commie overlord. Ignore the ignorant twat bag, you'll immediately feel better about your life.