You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk About Witness Vote Buying and Selling

in #steem6 years ago

Yeah, you make some excellent points. I guess, I don't feel like many would buy the votes or be able to buy the votes. That is probably why I feel a great big shrug over the whole thing.

Another thing... It could leave us in an interesting position for a hostile take over. lol, not that I think that is likely.

Again, thanks for the thoughtful discussion as I am still sorting out how I feel about the whole thing. I don't think many are going to jump on the bandwagon anyway, and the other witnesses do protest. It's an interesting, thought-proving topic though.

Sort:  

The American revolution was technically a hostile take over.....turned out pretty good for the 'Mericans. 😁😁😁😁 Not so good for the Brits.