You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Annoucing Steemium - Steem promotion made easy, cheap and intelligent

in #steem5 years ago

I used this for the first time a week or so ago. It was easy to use and has a nice interface.

It's a great service!

Sort:  

Did you get some STEEM from them for this promotion? :P

Posted using Partiko Android

No, I didn't. :) dang next time I should ask.

Did you get any butthurt cream?

:)

lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Drop the mic!

Fair question :)
!dramatoken
#sbi-skip

Lol

Posted using Partiko Android


You've got DRAMA!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

But I didn't see you on trending ? :O

I promoted someone else's post and not all the way to trending

I'd love to see you, along with a few others on trending. Would make a change to see some people on there whom the community actually genuinely likes and admires

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't be such an asskisser.

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha what's wrong? Does no one loves you and say nice things to you? or was it just a clever ploy to try and get a drama token? lol #billynomates

Heh :) something like that

Posted using Partiko Android