You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Status: 100% Operational

in #steem6 years ago

It isn't blasphemy at all. It is just really weird to hang aroundthe place if you don't like it and don't trust it and aren't willing to assume the risks.

I am often confused. I don't like myspace, but I never, ever, log in to tell them what I don't like about it.

Sort:  

Seriously? I hang out at myspace every day and tell them what they are doing wrong. Hopefully, one day they will get the message!

I see someone is emotionally invested.

If you can't handle some criticism of Steemit, then what are you going to do when it seizes up like a rusty lawnmower next time?

I'm sure it will be instructive.

haha

Why not enjoy the decline? Being proven right is its own reward, after all.

Also, why would you care? Isn't Steemit glorious and amazing - so much so that you don't have time to reply to me? What? It isn't? Well, whaddaya know...

I reply to most of my comments, not all. check it.