Change Steem to Bitcoin

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I have tried various exchange platforms from Bittrex, Poloniex to finally the BlockTrades but of the three platforms, I have found Blocktrades most convenient and fast. I exchanged my Steem dollars using Block trades. '

Follow me up on Steemit @wion. I will be posting the step by step way of transferring your Steem or Steem dollars to bitcoin and finally into fiat money that you can spend in the supermarket

Sort:  

I've an account there but I've not tried it. So far I've been using Bittrex.

Surely; Bitrrex is great but pretty complex on the site.. doesn;t look simple. Where are you based? bitrex is largely used by guys from AUS

All the way in Malaysia.

Isn't Blocktrades very expensive?

Its expensive but its easier for a beginner to deal with it. and i highly recommend it to newbies

If u are interested in investing in cryptos, check out my last research: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@vikky/top-3-cryptocurrencies-to-invest

Congratulations @wion! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!