You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Putting People First on Steem and Rewards Second!

in #steem6 years ago

I am a new user in steem, you and your friends are a steam promoter. I feel bad when new users like me are introduced to the platform, I give up because they are not recognized and no detail explained. Your team and you do a good job with recognize the user completely and I will be happy to be part of your team @jerrybanfield
Im vote your my witness
Please check in my bloq
Thanks for this my witness @jerrybanfield

Sort:  

Thank you for adding me to your witness votes! I just made a bid to upvote you on my bot in an hour or so on your most recent post!

yes ,, i love to be your loyal followers. I also appreciate your work in steemit
image

Thanks you sou much my witness @jerrybanfield