0 degrees in Chicago, but I feel the STEEM

in #steem6 years ago

So Steem has hit the $5.00 markScreen Shot 2018-01-02 at 11.32.07 AM.png

The real question here is should I buy more STEEM, STEEM Dollars, or STEEM Power? As a newbie to STEEM I am very excited about the bright future for the STEEM platform. If we all can push this platform through social media (facebook, twitter, reddit, linkedin, etc.) I can visualize STEEM rising to a top 10 currency in 2018. Goodluck all and my suggestion would be HODL obviously.

Sort:  

Congratulations @wizkidhtown! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!