Are Voting bots Profitable?

in #steem6 years ago

Hello Steemit,
Have you used a voting bot recently, was it profitable?

I was looking at the https://steembottracker.com/ which is an extraordinary tool and has a lot of data regarding the voting bots. And here I am wondering if everybody is reading the data correctly. E.g ROI, Bid value(USD), Vote %, Vote value etc.

I am wondering why people are bidding on bots with negative ROI? For example, look at the following screenshots:

Capture2.PNG

Capture.PNG

As you can see some of the bots are not profitable, and I think you should see the ROI, Vote value etc. under the details section of the bot before you send your money over.

Love!

Sort:  

I don't now about thid matter.

Good. please follow me. I'm new steemit please follow me

Thanks for this post