You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to stop almost all abuse on Steem (Edited)

in #steem6 years ago

No, I commented on a post by @haejin, and then protested when I was flagged for it. That's really it. I unwittingly stepped into a political crossfire. I didn't know @haejin was a marked man when I came here, when I look at his account history on steem.supply and I look at bernie's, what I see is that Bernie is just a vindictive person with no clear cause. You should see all the nasty things he says to people. No class. This behavior can't be seen on haejin's account history at all. What can be seen is that he accumulates about 1.1% of the total reward pool for himself.

The resolution is to educate people about the apps available to us for viewing the blockchain. Transparency is the real deal here, and @haejin is the better man.