how is steemit doing (been away for 4 months)

in #steem5 years ago

I have been of steemit for a while now. I last submitted a post 4 months ago. My account balance has dropped by 75%.
I am wondering if steemit has had its day.

Steemit is no more a social platform . It seem like more then 35% of all steemit authors are try to earn on steemit by other means then posting content.

With buying votes ,to selling your votes and even letting out your votes. It seems to me like the original idea and morals are been compromised . I think because of this steem is suffering to hold its price.

I would like to know from you. Is it time to cash out?

Sort:  

Nah. Now is the worst time to cash out.

But use steempeak.com instead of Steemit ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @writemore! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!