You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Another Hype Post. Nothing To See Here, Move Along

in #steem6 years ago

Thank you for this post.

As a "virgin steemer" a real eye opener.

Very informative with the respective links and understanding of some of the tools and services available to "Steemians".
Not to forget the email subscription and other articles you posted to read, I definitely will have a good 100 hours of chewing" the information.
Thank you for the insight.
#resteem #resteemed

Sort:  

You must read at a rate of 1 word per minute if that’s the case.

I may have forgotten to mention, that I intend to WANT to understand ALL fully and apply. Thank you for the compliment, but only Russian and that is an overstatement, I'm currently at 2 minutes. ;)

You don't ned yallapapi to teach you about steem just follow me and come to steemspeak.com youll get you are education and me yeling at you to upload to Dtube and Dlive everyday and to go do a few hours a day commenting

Thank you for your introduction, just followed you... we'll take it from there. ;) Have a great week!