๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†I Won Hansenator's SAT Math Contest๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†

in #steem โ€ข 7 years ago

ย Listen friendsโ€ฆThere are some things that knock you for six....

At first I couldn't believe myself, I never thought this would happen to me !!!

Last night I got 1st position in Hansenator's SAT Math Contest and won 6 STEEM.

I was the first one to answer the question. And just after 1 hr of answering the question 6 STEEM were transferred into my account.


Trust me friends its not the Steem Prize I won, its way more than that.ย 

  • I got a confidence boaster.
  • It motivated me in a way that only a winner can understand.
  • I realized that I am not just a newbie of whom nobody cares about.

I know you all are happy with my achievement and would love me grow further.

So please remember me in your prayers and reesteems plus upvotes of course(๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚How can we forget Upvote, after all we are streemians๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚).Thanks for all of your love.

Yours @xabi


PS: I also want to pay my regards to @hansenator for this amazing contest.(ใƒŽ^โˆ‡^ )


If you want to read something more from me, here are the links



Sort: ย 

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @xabi to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congrates

Congratulations. He's a nice fella. Glad you won.

thanks

Welcome. Still no name or

Congratulations @xabi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Upvoted and resteemd.

thanks