Sort:  

Thanks Miss Ren... Just did! I feel the same way. Steem has value that the others just don't have... Including Papa BTC.

I love that I love Steem so much! Lol it's like being at the championship game... and cheering for the home team on their turf!!

@mattclarke, great post! I've been meaning to say hi! I noticed that you started following the @spunkeemonkee vote and that was absolutely huge for the kids. So thank you!!! Yesterday was literally our final day of alpha testing... was so fun! And now comes the fun(ner) part. Heehee

One month off for finalizing the site and graphics and preparing for the beta testing beginning in January.

Thank you for believing in that project at its early stages! I hope that we can "wow" you a bit more after this manual alpha test passes and we get into the more streamlined, pretty, automated phases!

Feel free to pass the word along to any family that seems interested in being one of the 100 beta accounts. Only thing they need to get started is a Steemit account :) (and @welcomewagon can help them with training if they need it!)

I so appreciate your support behind the scenes! Thank you so much!

I look forward to watching it develop.
I have 3 youngsters; 8, 6 and 3; so it'll be interesting to see which of them engages.
Good luck :)

Oh nice!!!!! Well the 3 year old is a bit young! Hehehheeh(but who knows??? For the future Spunkee Monkee Jr? Hehe)

The 8 year old might be perfect!

@paulag said the only "downside" to her 5 year old wanting to post her daily Monkee Business journal was that she was using her business computer hehehe and was thinking about getting a family computer for the kids.

The other alpha testers didn't have this issue but they were older too! (Why it's good to test test test!) Hehehe

The bet test will be another 30 day version. If you're interested for the 6 and 8 year old to give it a try... By all means, contact me on discord and we can start getting them ready! :)

dreemsteem#0695

Oh, thank you @mattclarke for following @spunkeemonkee! That is wonderful news. @dreemsteem truly is getting the whole family involved bring so much more worth to the steem platform!

Trying my best!!! Hehehehe