You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: God rage quits while giving away over 50,000 in LIQUID STEEM

in #steem6 years ago

Oh wow.
I just saw this.
So taking the 100 steem as an #sf7 member does not remove me from the space force. Then I choose to revoke my former decision and take the steem, but sir I would like to ask.
In the case of a promotion, how then will a sf member be promoted.
Would more steem be offered or more delegated steem power
I am confused as to that regards please help me clarify.

Also
I have been an active member, promoting steemjet content yet getting no contract extension.
I was also one of the pioneer designers of the out of the world space force with a design on my profile header as my business card.
And now pushing for an establishment of a writers proposal. I do hope my work in the community does not go unnoticed.
Thanks