You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will STEEM pass the antifragility test?

in #steem4 years ago

It's safe to say only few care here.

Yes, that is sadly/unfortunately true in general. I mean when we talk about posts and comments on the Steem blockchain. But I think that we can say that there is a real community co-operation in voting for the right witnesses. Currently 6768 users own the "Community Supporter" Steemit Board badge/award. I did not knew so far either, but there are thousands of good users on the Steem blockchain, so there is real community here. Even if it is not really visible on the surface at the first sight.

Sort:  

Oh thank you for that clarification.He is the only one voting me now automatically. He makes the vote worth & 0.20 per post and that's all I get. If I was up $1 daily I won't miss a day without posting. I was appreciating for his kind gesture, some of this appreciation makes one want to increase the % of which I will be flying in the moon. Haven't you heard? Appreciation is an indirect way of asking for more

$0.20 per post? You are lucky. I would appreciate that too. I mean I would be happy and grateful for it. Nowadays I usually earn much less than that with my posts. Like less than $0.10. Sometimes I am lucky, if my posts reach the payout threshold ($0.02).